What is Aluminum Dibond?

Aluminum Dibond is the favorite support of professional photographers for exhibiting in art galleries. It is a composite material that combines the nobility of metal, with its 2 layers of aluminum, with the lightness and robustness of the black polyethylene core for an overall thickness of 3mm.

It can be hung directly on the wall without an additional frame around it for a Design and Contemporary effect.
Easy to maintain, this stand is durable and stable for unparalleled longevity.


Matt Aluminum Table

(Direct print)
The Matte Aluminum board is printed directly on the Aluminum Dibond with 6-color ink (instead of 4 often used in cheap products) for a Modern, Satin, and Without reflection.

Direct printing has excellent moisture resistance. You will therefore have the possibility of hanging your painting everywhere, including in humid rooms such as a kitchen or a bathroom. This stand is suitable for any kind of decoration photo.



Acrylic Glass Aluminum Print

The Aluminum Acrylic Glass board is a top-of-the-range product where the image is printed on photo paper with 12-color ink and then laminated between the Aluminum and the acrylic glass to be at the heart of the 6mm thick support. The rendering is precise, brilliant, luminous, and the colors are sublimated.

The acrylic glass gives a unique feeling of depth and light to the image, in addition to offering excellent protection against humidity and UV rays. You can hang your painting anywhere, avoiding places subject to reflections , including in damp rooms, such as a kitchen or bathroom.



HD Canvas Painting

Our canvas paintings are mounted on a XXL frame made of 4cm thick spruce wood instead of 2cm for first price paintings.

We use a Hand-stretched fine-textured 285 g/m2 Polyester canvas for superb print definition.

Your work will have the Black edges for a Modern and Elegant effect that you won't find everywhere.

Printing is done with HP Latex Inks for Durable, Sharp, Bright Reproduction.

Le fixing kit is included.
BACK TO TOP

Qu’est-ce que l’Aluminium Dibond ?

L’Aluminium Dibond est le support préféré des photographes professionnels pour exposer en galerie d’art. Il s’agit d’un matériau composite qui associe la noblesse du métal, avec ses 2 couches d’aluminium, à la légèreté et la robustesse du noyau en polyéthylène noir pour une épaisseur globale de 3mm.

Il peut être accroché directement au mur sans cadre additionnel autour pour un effet Design et Contemporain.
Facile d'entretien, ce support est durable et stable pour une longévité inégalée.


Tableau Alu Mat

(Impression directe)
Le tableau en Aluminium Mat est imprimé directement sur l’Aluminium Dibond avec une encre 6 couleurs (au lieu de 4 souvent utilisé dans les produits bon marché) pour un rendu Moderne, Satiné, et Sans reflet.

L’impression directe présente une excellente résistance à l’humidité. Vous aurez donc la possibilité d’accrocher votre tableau partout, y compris dans des pièces humides telles qu’une cuisine ou une salle de bain. Ce support convient à tout type de photo de décoration.



Tableau Alu Verre Acrylique

Le tableau en Alu Verre Acrylique est un produit haut de gamme où l’image est imprimée sur papier photo avec une encre 12 couleurs puis laminée entre l’Aluminium et le verre acrylique pour être au cœur du support de 6mm d’épaisseur. Le rendu est précis, brillant, lumineux, et les couleurs sont sublimées.

Le verre acrylique donne une sensation unique de profondeur et de lumière à l’image, en plus d’offrir une excellente protection à l’humidité et aux UV. Vous pourrez accrocher votre tableau partout, en évitant les endroits sujets aux reflets , y compris dans des pièces humides, telles qu’une cuisine ou une salle de bain.



Tableau Toile HD

Nos tableaux sur Toile sont montés sur un cadre XXL en bois d’épicéa de 4cm d’épaisseur au lieu de 2cm pour les tableaux premier prix.

Nous utilisons une Toile Polyester à texture fine 285 g/m2 tendue à la main pour une superbe définition de l’impression.

Votre oeuvre aura les Bords noirs pour un effet Moderne et Elégant que vous ne retrouverez pas partout.

L'impression est réalisée avec des Encres HP Latex pour une reproduction Durable, Nette et Lumineuse.

Le kit de fixation est inclus.
RETOUR AU SOMMET